Philadelphia Eagles fan previews and predicts Philadelphia Eagles vs Miami Dolphins πŸ¦…πŸˆ

Philadelphia Eagles fan previews and predicts Philadelphia Eagles vs Miami Dolphins πŸ¦…πŸˆ

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #FlyEaglesFly #PhiladephiaEagles #MiamiDolphins