Philadelphia Eagles fan previews and predicts Seattle Seahawks vs Green Bay Packers 🏈🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan previews and predicts Seattle Seahawks vs Green Bay Packers 🏈🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q&A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #GreenBayPackers #SeattleSeahawks #NFLPlayoffs