Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Eagles firing Offensive Coordinator Mike Groth who is next OC?🦅

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Eagles firing Offensive Coordinator Mike Groth who is next OC?🦅

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q&A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #MikeGroth #CarsenWalch #FlyEaglesFly