Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Houston Texans 28 New England Patriots 22🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Houston Texans 28 New England Patriots 22🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #DeshaunWatson #HoustonTexans #NewEnglandPatriots