Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Oakland Raiders 26 Los Angeles Chargers 24🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Oakland Raiders 26 Los Angeles Chargers 24🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q&A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #MikeMayock #OaklandRaiders #LosAngelesChargers