Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Philadelphia Eagles 31 Miami Dolphins 37😠😠😠🏈🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Philadelphia Eagles 31 Miami Dolphins 37😠😠😠🏈🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #DevanteParker #PhiladephiaEagles #MiamiDolphins