Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to San Francisco 49ers 27 Minnesota Vikings 10🏈🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to San Francisco 49ers 27 Minnesota Vikings 10🏈🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q&A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #KyleShanahan #SanFrancisco49ers #MinnesotaVikings