Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Seattle Seahawks 37 Minnesota Vikings 30🏈🏈

Philadelphia Eagles fan reaction to Seattle Seahawks 37 Minnesota Vikings 30🏈🏈

Follow me on Instagram Mr.Dugas_1986 Facebook Courtney Dugas Live Q A Tuesday 6:00pm Eastern 5:00pm Central 3:00pm Pacific. #ChrisCarson #SeattleSeahawks #MinnesotaVikings