Tag: buffalo

Bills vs. Lions Preseason Week 3 Highlights | NFL 2019

Bills vs. Lions Preseason Week 3 Highlights | NFL 2019

The Buffalo Bills take on the Detroit Lions during Week 3 of the 2019 NFL preseason. Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu Check out our other channels: NFL Vault http://www.youtube.com/nflvault NFL Network http://www.youtube.com/nflnetwork NFL Films http://www.youtube.com/nflfilms NFL Rush http://www.youtube.com/nflrush NFL Play Football https://www.youtube.com/playfootball NFL Podcasts https://www.youtube.com/nflpodcasts #NFL #Bills #Lions

Buffalo Bills vs Detroit Lions American Football 2019 Broadcast – NFL – Preseason

Buffalo Bills vs Detroit Lions American Football 2019 Broadcast – NFL – Preseason

http://www.paandusports.com/2019/08/Buffalo-Bills-vs-Detroit-Lions-American-Football-Live-Stream-24-Aug-NFL-Preseason Buffalo Bills vs Detroit Lions NFL – Preseason Saturday 19:00 ET 00:00 GMT 05:30 IST 24-Aug American Football. Follow this match featuring Buffalo Bills vs Detroit Lions right here.

ESPN Reporter Marcel Louis-Jacques Joins One Bills Live

ESPN Reporter Marcel Louis-Jacques Joins One Bills Live

ESPN Reporter Marcel Louis Jacques joins One Bills Live to discuss the QB Josh Allen, DT Ed Oliver, and the rest of the Bills roster. Subscribe: bufbills.co/g49Ahy Visit BuffaloBills.com for more Follow: twitter.com/buffalobills Like: facebook.com/buffalobills Follow: Instagram.com/buffalobills

Buffalo Bills QB Josh Allen on Cole Beasley, building chemistry with Mitch Morse and more

Buffalo Bills QB Josh Allen on Cole Beasley, building chemistry with Mitch Morse and more

Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen spoke to the media Monday in Orchard Park. He looked back at his game vs. the Carolina Panthers, looked ahead to this week’s game against Detroit and talked about continuing to build rapport with new slot receiver Cole Beasley and center Mitch Morse.